Latest News

38mm FLIP-TOP CAP

Sunday, 20 March 2016
A new flip-top cap is now available!   Specially designed to provide perfect pour control. Excellent for packaging of honey, mayonnaise, ketchup, carob syrup, etc... Fits perfectly on our P126 and P122  PET squeezable bottles .   Diameter: 38mm Material: PP (Food approved) Colour: Any colour available based on minimum order...

Christmas Holidays

Thursday, 24 December 2015
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates worldwide , that our factory and offices will be closed for Christmas Holidays ,from Thursday 24/12/2015 to Wednesday 06/01/2016 (both days inclusive).   Merry Christmas and happy new year to everyone!!!   ----------------------------------------------------------------------...

5ltr Bucket

Saturday, 12 September 2015
We are glad to announce that a new PP bucket of 5ltr capacity is added in our product's portfolio. This new plastic bucket has a capacity of 5 liters and works in the same ways as the rest of our tamper-evident containers, once the lid has been attached it can then only be removed by breaking the tamper-evident tab on the side. This type of contai...

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Monday, 3 August 2015
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates worldwide , that our factory and offices will be closed for Summer Holidays , from Saturday 10/8/2015 to Sunday 28/8/2015 (both days inclusive).   Happy Holidays to everyone!!!  ...

NEW PET BOTTLE 0,5LT

Sunday, 22 March 2015
A new round PET bottle with 38mm twist-off safety cap is now available in our products range!   The bottle is ideal for the packaging of beverages, juices, airani, etc...   Click on the attachment below to see the bottle's shape!      ...

Christmas Holidays

Monday, 8 December 2014
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates worldwide , that our factory and offices will be closed for Christmas Holidays , from Saturday 20/12/2014 to Tuesday 06/01/2015 (both days inclusive).   Merry Christmas and happy new year to everyone!!!   -------------------------------------------------------------------...

New squeezable bottle

Monday, 10 November 2014
A new PET squeezable bottle is now available! The new bottle is a smaller capacity version of our successful P126 squeezable Bottle. The bottle is suited for packaging  250gr of Honey....

500ml PP Bucket

Saturday, 11 October 2014
A new PP tamper-evident bucket is now available in our products range! This new plastic bucket has a capacity of 0,5 liters and works in the same ways as the rest of our tamper-evident containers, once the lid has been attached it can then only be removed by breaking the tamper-evident tab on the side. This type of containers is ideal when food se...

IN BUSINESS AWARDS

Monday, 6 October 2014
We are pleased to announce that our company has been nominated for the In Business Awards presented by Hellenic Bank, in the "Company of the Year 2014" category! Voting is Easy: Please take a moment to help us win! http://www.inbawards2014.com/ Thank you all for your trust and confidence in our Company! -----------------------------------------...

Summer Holidays

Saturday, 5 July 2014
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates worldwide , that our factory and offices will be closed for Summer Holidays , from Saturday 9/8/2014 to Sunday 31/8/2014 (both days inclusive).   Happy Holidays to everyone!!!...