Latest News

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Wednesday, 2 August 2017
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates, that our factory and offices will be closed for Summer Holidays , from Saturday 12/08/2017 to Sunday 03/09/2017 (both days inclusive).   Happy Holidays to everyone!!!...

JAR 500CC

Wednesday, 12 July 2017
A new 500cc round PET Jar with 80mm twist-off safety cap is now available in our products range!   The bottle is ideal for the packaging of  yoghurt, spices, herbs etc......

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday, 12 December 2016
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates worldwide , that our factory and offices will be closed for Christmas and new year's eve holidays , from Saturday 24/12/2016 to Sunday 01/01/2017 (both days inclusive).   Merry Christmas and happy new year to everyone!!!...

Rect. Jar 700cc

Friday, 25 November 2016
A new 700cc rectangular PET Jar with 80mm twist-off safety cap is now available in our products range!   The bottle is ideal for the packaging of  spices, herbs etc...   Click on the PDF file attachment below to see the bottle's shape!  ...

PP PAIL 750ML

Wednesday, 2 November 2016
A new pail PP pail with a capacity of 750ml is now available in our product's range! This plastic pail has a capacity of 0,75 liters and works in the same ways as the rest of our tamper-evident containers, once the lid has been attached it can then only be removed by breaking the tamper-evident tab on the side. This type of containers is ideal whe...

K Fair 2016

Sunday, 16 October 2016
K takes place every 3 years in Germany and its the world's No.1 trade fair for plastics and rubber industry.    K 2016 in Düsseldorf will again be by far the biggest event for the industry and the starting point for momentous decisions for products and processes.   A team of our administration and technical staff wil visit t...

IN-BUSINESS AWARDS 2016

Monday, 3 October 2016
We are pleased to announce that our company has been nominated for the In Business Awards presented by European University Cyprus, in the "Industry/processing" category! Voting is Easy: Please take a moment to help us win! http://www.inbawards.com/ Thank you all for your trust and confidence in our Company! -------------------------------------...

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2016

Monday, 4 July 2016
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates, that our factory and offices will be closed for Summer Holidays , from Saturday 13/8/2016 to Sunday 28/8/2016 (both days inclusive).   Happy Holidays to everyone!!!...

PET JAR 1000CC

Friday, 13 May 2016
A new 1000cc round PET Jar with 80mm twist-off safety cap is now available in our products range!   The bottle is ideal for the packaging of yoghurt, spices, herbs etc...   Click on the PDF file attachment below to see the bottle's shape!    ...

Easter Holidays

Friday, 29 April 2016
We would like to inform our valued customers and associates worldwide , that our factory and offices will be closed for Easter Holidays , from Friday 29/4 to Tuesday 3/5 (both days inclusive).   Happy Easter to everyone!...